Rara Avis Debut Award (RADA)

Rara Avis Debut Award (RADA)

Clean Slate presents RADA 2023: Rara Avis Debut Award , happening live at Terra Kulture Arena; Friday, December 8th 2023.

The following recipients will be honoured with a RADA Award for their contribution to the introduction and development of the debutant and for making a headline with their innovative debut in the creative space!

  • Kenny "Keke" Ogungbe and Dr Dayo "D1" Adeneye,
  • Collins Enebeli Ajereh, AKA Mavin Grandpa,
  • The President Artist Management Association in Nigeria: AMAN,
  • Matthew Ohio, Co-founder Industry Nite,
  • Jude Ighalo,
  • Olisa Adibua, "Mr Incredible", MI Abaga,
  • Tiwa Savage,
  • Adesope "Shopsydoo",
  • Osita Popcorn,
  • Magnito,
  • TG Omori,
  • Teekay Witty,
  • Spyro,
  • OmoLadé,
  • Chidi Dike,
  • Okawa Shaznay,
  • Dream Catchers Dance Academy

Hosts: McRay "Th

Price Free
update information

You May Also Like

All events in Lagos